About Us

Digital Commonwealth Officers and Board Members

Board meeting minutes can be viewed here.

Effective July 1, 2021- June 29, 2022


Kate Boylan, Wheaton College 

Vice-President, President Elect

Sonia Pacheco, UMass Dartmouth


Justin Snow, Salem State University (2020-2021)
Danielle Sangalang, Mass College of Art and Design (2019-2020)

Kate Bradley, Assumption University

Treasurer (on leave through November 2022)

Tegan Kehoe, Paul S. Russell MD Museum of Medical History

& Innovation, Massachusetts General Hospital

Interim Treasurer

Justin Snow, Salem State University

Board of Directors

Kim DeWall, Falmouth Public Library
Amanda Fowler, Phillips Library, Peabody Essex Museum
Gianna Gifford, Boston Public Library, Ex-officio
Evan Knight, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, Ex-officio
Maureen Mann, Co-Founder of Common Good EDU
Paige Neumann, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
TBD, Massachusetts School Library Association, Ex-officio
TBD, Massachusetts Library System, Ex-officio

Former Digital Commonwealth Board Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software